Ways to Give

The Valley Presbyterian Hospital Foundation Board of Directors is composed primarily of community, corporate and civic leaders who oversee the operational and philanthropic activities of the Foundation. Board Members contribute to the Valley Presbyterian Hospital’s mission of improving the quality of health in the San Fernando Valley through their leadership and philanthropic efforts.

David Fleming
Chairman of the Board

Senior Advisor to State Senator Robert Hertzberg

Tony Tartaglia
Vice Chairman of the Board

Regional Affairs Manager
Southern California Gas Company

Keven Steinberg

Thompson, Coe & O'Meara

Merryll McElwain

Wealth Director
BNY Mellon Wealth Management

Pegi Matsuda, CFRE
Board Officer & Member

Foundation President,
Senior Vice President - Community Development
Valley Presbyterian Hospital

Dr. Nicholas Di Domenico
Board Member

Valley Internal Medicine & Nephrology Medical Group

Jennifer Garcia
Board Member

Senior Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President - Investments
Wells Fargo Advisors

Carol Kim
Board Member

Director of Public Affairs
Health Net

Rochelle Najakima
Board Member

SingerLewak, LLP

Antonio Pizano
Board Member

Vice President, Los Angeles Director of CDFI Lending
Bankers Small Business CDC of California

Diana Sanchez
Board Member

Director of Public & Community Relations
Van Nuys Airport

Gustavo Valdespino
Board Member

President & Chief Executive Officer
Valley Presbyterian Hospital

Angie Weber
Board Member

Vice President - Healthcare Services Group
Colliers International